top of page
undraw_Team_page_re_cffb-2.png

Team up For Future! 

Vision

The worlds of sport and startups are very similar. Sport shows us since many years that success arise from a great team with individual actors. Athlete Capital build successful teams of innovative founders and unique professional athletes. We all have one thing in common: the motivation to build a positive future.

Mission

Athlete Capital stands for new chances. We connect two unique industries and create a completely new ecosystem with special investors and innovative startups. This opens new possibilities for athletes and founders and results in a new successful investor-founder-relationship.

Save time and money trough easy registrations & personal support before, during and after the deal process

Road Map

Bildschirmfoto 2022-11-20 um 12.00.04.png

At the beginning of 2022 we took part at the Ideathlon, the founding competition of the German Sport University Cologne, winning the

1st place in the "Idea" category. It is the starting signal for Athlete Capital

Past

We currently are in the foundation and test stage for our proof of concept. Athletes can join for free on our platform and invest in innovative, for quality tested startups. You have the opportunity to choose from two different investment models: direct or indirect investment.

The test stage is also free for startups.

Present

In the future, Athlete Capital will become the interface between professional athletes as business angels and innovative startups. Via our platform you can select from several different investment and financing models. Our portfolio includes athletes from all sports and startups every industry.

Future

Portfolio

30+
startups

sponsoo-logo-square.png

Sponsoo

berryfy logo.jpg

Berryfy

everwave.png

Everwave

Eloop_square.png

ELOOP

Partner

Logo_V_png.png

creavy

33.jpg

Sports4Education

The Team

Mattis Hecht.jpeg

Mattis Hecht

Sales & Athlete Relations

b4433d13-208f-482e-ae52-3f2c4c5a853e.JPG

Tim Zwiener

Marketing & Product Development

Marion Reichel Profilbild_edited.jpg

Marion Reichel

Investment Management

bottom of page

top of page
undraw_Team_page_re_cffb-2.png

Team Up For Future! 

Vision

Die Welten des Sports und der Startups sind sich sehr ähnlich. Der Sport zeigt uns seit vielen Jahren, dass Erfolg aus einem passenden Team mit individuellen Akteur:innen entspringt. Mit Athlete Capital bilden wir erfolgreiche Teams aus innovativen Gründenden und einzigartigen, professionellen Sportler:innen. Uns alle verbindet dabei etwas Entscheidendes: Die Motivation, eine positive Zukunft zu gestalten.

Mission

Athlete Capital steht für neue Chancen. Wir verbinden zwei einzigartige Branchen miteinander und erschaffen so ein vollkommen neues Ökosystem aus besonderen Investor:innen und innovativen Startups. Für die Sportler:innen sowie für die Gründer:innen ergeben sich Möglichkeiten einer neuen erfolgreichen Investor:innen-Gründer-Beziehung.

Du möchtest mehr über die Vision und Zukunft von Athlete Capital erfahren? Dann vereinbare jetzt ein Gespräch mit unserem Team!

Roadmap

Bildschirmfoto 2022-11-20 um 12.00.04.png

Anfang des Jahres 2022 werden wir beim Ideathlon, dem Gründungswettbewerb der Deutschen Sporthochschule Köln, mit dem

1. Platz in der Kategorie "Idee" ausgezeichnet. Es ist der Startschuss für Athlete Capital

Past

Aktuell befinden wir uns mit Athlete Capital in der Gründungs- und Testphase für einen Proof of Concept. Athlet:innen können während dieser Phase kostenlos auf unserer Plattform in innovative, auf Qualität geprüfte Startups investieren. Sie haben die Chance aus zwei unterschiedlichen Investmentmodellen zu wählen: Einem direkten oder indirekten Investment.

Auch für Startups ist die Testphase kostenlos.

Present

In Zukunft wird Athlete Capital zu der Schnittstelle zwischen professionellen Athlet:innen als Business Angels und innovativen Startups. Über unsere Plattform kann aus mehreren verschiedenen Investment- bzw. Finanzierungsmodellen ausgewählt werden. Zu unserem Portfolio zählen Sportler:innen aus allen Sportarten und Startups aus jeder Branche.

Future

Portfolio

28
Startups

sponsoo-logo-square.png

Sponsoo

berryfy logo.jpg

Berryfy

everwave.png

Everwave

Eloop_square.png

ELOOP

Partner

Logo_V_png.png

Creavy

33.jpg

Sports4Education

The Team 

Mattis Hecht.jpeg

Mattis Hecht

Sales & Athlete Relations

b4433d13-208f-482e-ae52-3f2c4c5a853e.JPG

Tim Zwiener

Marketing & Product Development

Marion Reichel Profilbild_edited.jpg

Marion Reichel

Investment Management

bottom of page